FRENZAL RHOMB

HI-VIS HIGH TEA

.

.

.

Frenzal Rhomb, the most hospitalised band in the world (Seriously, everything from broken drumming arms and detached guitar-playing retinas to an actual pig-borne tapeworm in the lead singer’s brain), have announced a run of shows in December and January to keep the Hi-Vis High Tea Boom alive! In case you’ve been living down a mine shaft, Hi-Vis High Tea is Frenzal Rhomb’s ninth full-length punk rock record. And just like a ninth child to a religious family, they’re really getting good at it. Recorded once again by Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag) and Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado, Hi-Vis High Tea is a concept album about a whole bunch of different concepts. 20 songs clocking in at just over 30 minutes, but what they lack in length they make up for in brevity.

And it sounds fucken rad. But don’t take my word for it, I’m just a computer-generated bio-writing algorithm Frenzal Rhomb downloaded from the darknet; you should just listen to the album… and attend the shows!

.
.

Tickets on sale 9am Friday 13th October!

www.facebook.com/frenzalrhomb

.

Fri 15th Dec Home Tavern Wagga Wagga
Tickets: popupgigs

Sat 16th Dec Kinross Hotel Albury
Tickets: popupgigs

Fri 29th Dec Laurieton United Services Club
Tickets: Oztix

Sat 30th Dec Seaview Tavern Woolgoolga
Tickets: Oztix

Sun 31st Dec Max Watts Melbourne
New Years Eve show with The Bennies
Tickets: Oztix

Fri 5th Jan The Basement Canberra
Tickets: Oztix

Sat 6th Jan Marlin Hotel Ulladulla
Tickets: Oztix

Fri 19th Jan Brisbane Hotel Hobart
Tickets: Oztix

Sat 20th Jan Thrashville Newcastle
Tickets: Ticketbooth

Fri 2nd Feb Barwon Club Geelong
Tickets: Oztix

Sat 3rd Feb Karova Lounge Ballarat
Tickets: Oztix

Fri 9th Feb Narrabeen RSL
Tickets: Oztix

Sat 10th Feb “Hotter Than Hell” Festival, Ipswich
Tickets: Oztix

.

Frenzal Rhomb WEBSITE

.

.

AMNPLIFY – DB