TOURS & EVENTS

February 13th

.

.

.

The day Australian pop-punk fans have been yearning for is fast approaching, SAY ANYTHING‘s In Defense Anniversary Tour, is about to hit the Australian shores.

The band will be performing in two nights in each Melbourne, Sydney, and Brisbane, playing three classic albums across the nights.

Tickets on sale NOW!

.

CARAVANA SUN Australian Tour Dates

Fri 16th – Sun 18th February
The Reef Hotel Casino – Cairns, QLD

Fri 23rd February
Mojos – Fremantle, WA
Sold Out

Sun 25th February
Taylor St Quarters – Esperance, WA
Tickets

Fri 2nd March
Indi Bar – Scarborough, WA
Tickets

Sat 3rd – Sun 4th March
Nannup Music Festival – Nannup, WA
Tickets

.
.

TYNE-JAMES ORGAN Australian East Coast Tour

For complete tour and ticketing, visit HERE

.
.

ALEX THE ASTRONAUT & STELLA DONNELLY
Australian tour – April 2018

Tickets on sale 12pm (local) Thursday 15 February from HERE

Thursday 12 April – The Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Friday 13 April – Soundlounge, Gold Coast QLD
Saturday 14 April – Commonwealth Games Arts Forecourt, Southbank QLD
Sunday 15 April – Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast QLD
Thursday 19 April – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW
Friday 20 April – Fremantle Arts Centre, Perth WA
Saturday April 21 – The River, Margaret River WA
Sunday April 22 – Rocket Bar, Adelaide SA
Tuesday April 24 – Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Thursday 26 April – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Friday 27 April – Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Saturday 28 April – Tap House, Bendigo VIC

.

SYDNEY CITY LIMITS

JUSTICE · BECK · FUTURE · VANCE JOY · PHOENIX · TASH SULTANA · YOUNG THUG · GRACE JONES · GANG OF YOUTHS · THE AVALANCHES · DUNE RATS · THE LIBERTINES · ALLDAY · THUNDERCAT · L D R U · OH WONDER · CAR SEAT HEADREST · BAD//DREEMS · THE HEAD AND THE HEART · OCEAN ALLEY · WINSTON SURFSHIRT · THE STAVES · ALEX LAHEY · MALLRAT ·SIGRID · STELLA DONNELLY · ZIGGY RAMO · PIST IDIOTS (TRIPLE J UNEARTHED)

Facebook
Twitter
Website
Instagram

.

.

CELEBRATING 21 YEARS of ESKIMO JOE!

PERFORMING WITH THE EXTRAORDINARY SYDNEY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA!!
WEDNESDAY 7th MARCH @ SYDNEY OPERA HOUSE.

TICKETS

.
.

Say hello to your BIG PINEAPPLE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018 crew…

VIOLENT SOHO · ILLY · DUNE RATS · THE PREATURES ·
ALLDAY · HAYDEN JAMES · CUB SPORT · COG 

Plus, in alphabetical order…

BUTTERFINGERS  · CROOKED COLOURS · E^ST · KILTER · KIM CHURCHILL · LUKE MILLION · NORTHEAST PARTY HOUSE · SHOCKONE · TIRED LION
ARNO FARAJI · CARMOUFLAGE ROSE · CLEWS · DOOLIE · GRETA STANLEY · HOBO MAGIC · IMBI THE GIRL · KIRA PURU · MADDY JANE · MOODY BEACH · MOOKHI · NYXEN · POW! NEGRO · PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS · RACKETT · SQUIDGENINI · THE MOVING STILLS · THE VANNS

And just when you thought it couldn’t get any bigger, BPMF are stoked to announce that they’ll be expanding from four stages to five in 2018!
All event info HERE 

.
.

JESS RIBEIRO UPCOMING SHOWS:

Album Preview/SXSW Fundraiser shows
 Wednesday February 28
w/ Jaala (solo) & Dianas
@ The Tote Hotel TICKETS HERE

Album Preview/SXSW Fundraiser shows
 Thursday March 1
w/ Bitch Diesel
@ The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine TICKETS HERE

Album Preview/SXSW Fundraiser shows
 Friday March 2
w/ The Faculty
@ The Grace Darling TICKETS HERE

Friday March 9 – Sunday March 18
@ SXSW 2018, Austin, Texas

Our Golden Friend Showcase
Monday March 19
w/ Jade Imagine, RVG , Totally Mild
@ Rough Trade, NYC TICKETS HERE

Friday March 23 & Saturday March 24*
@ Giant Dwarf Theatre, Sydney
Supporting Angel Olsen SOLD OUT

Friday March 30 – Sunday April 1
@ Our Friend’s Farm, Tallarook
Boogie Festival 12 TICKETS HERE

.
.

 

 

AMNPLIFY – NS

My nickname is “The Amnplifier”. Why? Because around here my focus is on being a conduit for providing greater outcomes that people come here for. My day to day “work” is living in the moment, and I love helping others concentrate on finding their connection to themselves through their experiences.

Why start a music environment? The truth is I love music, I love writing, and I love life. I work with musicians every day, and I feel certain that I will be until they put me in the ground. I have been managing people in businesses of some sort for over thirty five years so along the way I have developed some “wisdom” from my regular and constant “observations”.

Amnplify your experience. That is what we want you to do here, and if you want to let me know why you do, or don’t, shoot me a message on Facebook.

Hope you enjoy yourself here and find something that hits you somewhere.